CONGRATULATIONS 2019 & 2020 TIDA of NZ World Qualifiers

Declared qualifiers as per CLRG due to Covid-19 and cancellation of 2020 events.

2020 Under 10 Boys

1st Finn Anderson-Southern Cross, Christchurch WQ

2020 Under 10 Girls

1st Josephine Hoy Doyle, Auckland WQ 2nd Adelaide Parker ReelJig, Wellington WQ 3rd Abby Fleming O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 4th Fenella Price Fox, Waikato WQ 5th Ella Hunkin Doyle, Auckland WQ

2019 9-11 Boys & 2020 Under 11 Boys

1st Vitus Ngu – O'Sullivan, Auckland WQ 2nd Conor Newdick, ReelJig, Wellington WQ 3rd Oli Edwards Southern Cross, Christchurch WQ 4th Hunter Tomlinson Kerry, Wellington WQ

2019 Under 10 Girls & 2020 Under 11 Girls

1st Madeline Harvey Connolly, Auckland WQ
2nd Zoe Elliott-Forster Doyle, Auckland WQ
3rd Caitlin Hunkin Doyle, Auckland WQ
4th Alexandra Summerfield Connolly, Auckland WQ
5th Isabella Berry O'Neill, Christchurch WQ

2019 & 2020 Under 11 to 13 Boys

1st Dillon Thom - Kay-Hallissey, Christchurch WQ

2019 Under 11 Girls & 2020 Under 12 Girls

1st Erina Rakich O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 2nd Rebekah Huntley Kerry, Wellington WQ 3rd Mia Cooper Ni Ghabhann, Waikato WQ 4th Bonnie Kirkman O'Sullivan, Auckland WQ 5th Tessa Treadgold O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 6th Lucia Noaro ReelJig, Wellington WQ

2019 Under 12 Girls & 2020 Under 13 Girls

1st Emma Lowry O'Neill, Christchurch WQ
2nd EQUAL Devon Lunjevich &
Ella Bosselmann Doyle, Auckland WQ'S
4th Kayleigh Wheeler
Kay-Hallissey, Christchurch WQ
5th Jazlyn Matthews Connolly, Auckland WQ
6th Charlotte Harvey Connolly, Auckland WQ
7th Ammarah Ishtiaq O'Neill, Christchurch WQ

2019 Under 13 Girls & 2020 Under 14 Girls

1st Tessa Gilhooly ReelJig, Wellington WQ 2nd Melissa Crean O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 3rd Regan Walshe Connolly, Auckland WQ 4th Gwyneth Kirkman O'Sullivan, Auckland WQ 5th Olivia Jackson O'Neill, Christchurch WQ

2019 & 2020 13 to 15 Boys

1st Ciaran Roche - O'Neill, Christchurch WQ

2019 Under 14 Girls & 2020 Under 15 Girls

1st Jorja Rakich O'Neill, Christchurch WQ
2nd Claire Giles ReelJig, Wellington WQ
3rd Alexandra Bidwell O'Neill, Christchurch WQ
4th Annalise Morgan Southern Cross, Christchurch WQ
5th Charlotte Scott O'Neill, Christchurch WQ

2019 Under 15 Girls & 2020 Under 16 Girls

1st Brooke Elliott-Forster Doyle, Auckland WQ
2nd Amelia Sullivan O'Neill, Christchurch WQ
3rd Grace Hazell Doyle, Auckland WQ
4th Carla Maria Waddell Doyle, Auckland WQ
5th Abigail Waters Swarbrick, Christchurch WQ

2019 Under 16 Girls & 2020 Under 17 Girls

1st Hannah Lowry O'Neill, Christchurch WQ
2nd Heather Wright O'Neill, Christchurch WQ
3rd Keely O'Grady Doyle, Auckland WQ
4th Radina Boteva Doyle, Auckland WQ
5th Charlotte Hardwick O'Neill, Christchurch WQ

2019 Under 17 Girls & 2020 Under 18 Girls

1st Charlotte Crean O'Neill, Christchurch WQ
2nd Erica Le Pine-Mesman O'Neill, Christchurch WQ
3rd Sophie Williams Doyle, Auckland WQ
4th Medoe Kennedy Kay-Hallissey, Christchurch WQ
5th Maggie Mackenzie O'Neill, Christchurch WQ

2019 Under 18 Girls & 2020 Under 19 Girls

1st Niamh Mortimer-Semple O'Neill, Christchurch WQ
2nd Ina Dempster Doyle, Auckland WQ
3rd Alexandra Tait Kerry, Wellington WQ
4th Jordan Hamilton O'Neill, Christchurch WQ
5th Indya Kennedy Kay-Hallissey, Christchurch WQ

2019 Under 19 Ladies & 2020 19-21 Ladies

1st Annabelle Rouse O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 2nd Danielle Dwight O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 3rd Emily Bartlett Connolly, Auckland WQ

2019 19-21 Ladies & 2020 Over 21 Ladies

1st Samantha Tait - Kerry, Wellington WQ 2nd Phoebe Hilliam - Kerry, Wellington WQ 3rd Olivia Dodson Doyle, Auckland WQ 4th Serena Hendry Connolly, Auckland WQ 5th Georgia Christensen-Walden ReelJig, Wellington WQ

CONGRATULATIONS 2019 & 2020 TIDA of NZ World Qualifiers

Declared qualifiers as per CLRG due to Covid-19 and cancellation of 2020 events.

6th Bailey Wiltshire O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 7th Vienna Williams Kerry, Wellington WQ

2019 & 2020 Over 21 Ladies

1st Sophie Dodson - Doyle Academy, Auckland WQ
2nd Rebecca Watts Connolly, Auckland WQ
3rd Brigid Lundberg ReelJig, Wellington WQ
4th Rachel Hamilton Connolly, Auckland WQ
5th Juliet Sewell - O'Neill, Christchurch WQ
6th Abigail Titmuss Southern Cross, Christchurch WQ
7th Tegan Jennings Southern Cross, Christchurch WQ

Additional:

Under 22 Ladies (danced with Over 21 Ladies)

Ella King, Kahurangi, Nelson WQ

2019 & 2020 17 & Over Men

1st Mitchell O'Hara - O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 2nd Kelly Reid - O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 3rd Jeremy Burrell ReelJig, Wellington WQ

2019 & 2020 Under 9 8 Hand

1st Southern Cross – A, Christchurch

2019 & 2020 9-13 8 Hand

1st O'Neill – A, Christchurch WQ 2nd Doyle – B, Auckland WQ 3rd EQUAL Connolly – A, & Doyle A, Auckland WQ 5th Kerry – A, Wellington WQ

2019 & 2020 8 Hand

1st O'Neill – C, Christchurch WQ 2nd Doyle – B, Auckland WQ 3rd Doyle – A, Auckland WQ 4th ReelJig – A, Wellington WQ 5th Kerry – A, Wellington WQ